Press contacts

You want to report about FALKE and you are looking for background information, pictures or have specific questions about current developments? Please contact us and send us an email with your request. Our press service will gladly support you with data and facts on the research for press inquiries.

Press contacts for Germany

Corporate Communications & Product PR

Kristina Falke

FALKE KGaA
Oststraße 5, 57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland / Germany
+49 (0)2972/799-499
+49 (0)2972/799-490
kristina.falke@FALKE.com
Corporate Communications & Product PR

Carina Himmelrath

FALKE KGaA
Oststraße 5, 57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland / Germany
+49 (0)2972/799-224
+49 (0)2972/799-490
carina.himmelrath@FALKE.com

Press contacts for Austria

Product PR All collections

Johanna Boch

Heroes & Heroines GmbH
Kandlgasse 15/7, 1. Stock, A-1070 Wien
Österreich / Austria
(+43) Ø1 9291570
johanna@heroes-heroines.com

Press contacts Switzerland

Product PR All collections

Rolf Hunziker

2h2m Public Relations
Sandbuckstraße 32, CH-8173 Neerach
Schweiz / Switzerland
(+41) 44 858 12 12
Rolf.Hunziker@2h2m.ch

Press contact for France

Product PR All collections

Yves Martinez

FALKE France
39, rue Etienne Marcel, F-75001 Paris
Frankreich / France
(+33) Ø1 40138097
(+33) Ø1 40138091
yves.martinez@FALKE.com

Press contacts for Belgium

Product PR All collections

Greet Punie

Appletree PR
Visvijverstraat 33, B-2520 Emblem
Belgien / Belgium
(+32) Ø477 534 000
greet@appletreepr.be

Press contacts for the Netherlands

Product PR All collections

Mo Anwar

FALKE Nederland B.V.
Keienbergweg 87-89, 1101 GE Amsterdam
Niederlande / Netherlands
+31(0)20-6170530
Mo.Anwar@FALKE.com

Press contacts for Italy

Product PR All collections

Mo Anwar

FALKE Nederland B.V.
Keienbergweg 87-89, 1101 GE Amsterdam
Niederlande / Netherlands
+31(0)20-6170530
Mo.Anwar@FALKE.com

Press contact for Spain

Product PR All collections

Mo Anwar

FALKE Nederland B.V.
Keienbergweg 87-89, 1101 GE Amsterdam
Niederlande / Netherlands
+31(0)20-6170530
Mo.Anwar@FALKE.com

Press contacts for the UK

Product PR All collections / FALKE Ergonomic Sport System

Nicola Griffin

MODUS
10-12 Heddon Street, GB - London UK W1B 4BY
Großbritannien / Great Britain
(+44) Ø20 733 11 433
nicola@modusbpcm.com
FALKE Ergonomic Sport System

Simon Brown

Candid Solutions (UK) Ltd.
19 The Quadrangle 6 Albany Road - Manchester M21 0AW
Großbritannien / Great Britain
(+44) Ø 7786 328 190
simon@candid-solutions.com

Press contacts for the USA

Product PR Legwear

Marie Saeki

Marie Saeki PR
7 Bond Street
Store Front Entrance
New York/NY 10012
USA
+1-212-353-9141
+1-212-353-2418
marie@mariesaekipr.com
Product PR FALKE Ergonomic Sport System

Kelly Blake

Verde Brand Communications
1035 Pearl Street / Suite # 317, Boulder, CO 80303
USA
+1 970.259.3555
Kelly@verdepr.com

All other countries

Corporate Communications & Product PR

Kristina Falke

FALKE KGaA
Oststraße 5, 57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland / Germany
+49 (0)2972/799-499
+49 (0)2972/799-490
kristina.falke@FALKE.com